NorthStar Bank, Member FDIC, Equal Housing Lender

Company News


John Greig, outgoing Chair of the Board of Directors, was recognized for his exemplary service to the bank’s customers, employees and shareholders at the May 18, 2017 Board meeting.  John Greig served as chairman of the board from 2008-2017.  Greig hands the gavel to incoming Chairman, Joe Greig.  Other board members pictured include: F.L. “Skip” Miller, George Shadle, Hugh Thompson, Dennis Tyrrell, Cheryl Houseman, Board of Director Secretary, Senior Vice-President, NorthStar Bank and Scott Taylor, President/CEO of NorthStar Bank.




Back to Top
© 2020 NorthStar Bank, Member FDIC, Equal Housing Lender. All rights reserved.